Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE POSITIONS
Cam Stottler Executive Director & Upper Bldg. Lead cstottler@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6266
Andrew Brandt Middle Building Co-Lead (Curriculum) abrandt@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 102) 
Kerry Huset Middle Building Co-Lead (Student Life)  khuset@northlakesacademy.org  651-982-2773 (Ext. 103)
Jaime Goulet Upper School Dean of Students jgoulet@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6289
Jan Jensen Finance Director jjensen@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6261
Jennie Senapatiratne Enrollment Director jsenap@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6264
Jeff Beimert Activities Director jbeimert@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6265
Mike Higgins Information Technology (IT) Director mhiggins@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6286
Don Schuld Special Education Director (Off-Site) dschuld@indigoed.org 800-281-9980, Ext. 65
Todd Nesvold Special Ed. Coordinator (On-Site) tnesvold@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 309)
Marie Waterworth 504 & Title I Coordinator mwaterworth@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6282
Cheri Jensen Student Wellness Director cjensen@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6262
Beth Ann Peck Dual Credit Coordinator bpeck@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6271
Ben Saunders Environmental Ed. Coordinator bsaunders@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6274
Chris Stewart Upper School Testing Coordinator cstewart@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6279
Kristin Russie English Language Learner Coordinator krussie@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6269
 Nancy Hulback Upper School Receptionist nhulback@northlakesacademy.org  651-797-6260
Mary Drew Middle School Receptionist mdrew@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 101) 
Middle School General Line: 651-982-2773 Upper School General Line: 651-464-0157 or 651-982-2688
5TH/6TH GRADE TEACHERS
Tim Hassler 5th Grade Teacher thassler@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 305)
Ann Borgwardt 5th/6th Grade Teacher aborgwardt@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 301)
Laura Delvillar 5th/6th Grade Teacher ldelvillar@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 303)
Andrea Yaeger 6th Grade Teacher ayaeger@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 302)
ART TEACHERS   
Missy Luchsinger Upper School Art mluchsinger@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6270
Sean Anton Middle School Art santon@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 313)
LANGUAGE ARTS/ENGLISH TEACHERS
Lisa Meyer 7th/8th Language Arts lmeyer@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 312)
Tom Lutes Upper School English tlutes@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6272
Chelsie Thielen Upper School English cthielen@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6284
Beth Ann Peck Upper School English bpeck@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6271
SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHERS
Forrest Florczak 7th/8th Grade Social Studies fflorczak@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 311)
Chris Stewart Upper School Social Studies cstewart@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6279
Allison Tucker  Upper School Social Studies atucker@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6276
MATHEMATICS TEACHERS
Kristina Brierley 7th/8th Grade Math kbrierley@northlakesacademy.org  651-982-2773 (Ext. 310)
Josh Ogaard Upper School Math jogaard@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6268
Cathy Ellstrom Upper School Math cellstrom@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6273
BAND/CHOIR TEACHERS   
Jeff Rapp Middle School Music jrapp@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 314)
Rachel Weidman Upper School Music rweidman@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6285
PHYSICAL EDUCATION/HEALTH TEACHERS
Angela Houlahan Middle School Health/Phys. Ed. ahoulahan@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 301)
Jill Anderson Upper School Health/Phys. Ed.  janderson@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6290
SCIENCE TEACHERS   
Dan Mendenhall 7th/8th Grade Science dmendenhall@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 308)
Ben Saunders Upper School Science bsaunders@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6263
Paul Good Upper School Science pgood@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6274
FOREIGN LANGUAGE TEACHERS
Emily Thompson Middle School Spanish ethompson@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 307)
Kristin Russie Upper School French krussie@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6269
Sarah Wykstra  Upper School Spanish swykstra@northlakesacademy.org
651-797-6275
NLA "BECOMING..." CURRICULUM
Emily Thompson 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens ethompson@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 307)
Kristen Russie Thinking-Learning-Communicating krussie@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6269
Jaime Goulet Possibilities & Post-Secondary Prep jgoulet@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6289
 Beth Ann Peck Senior Sem: The Human Experience  bpeck@northlakesacademy.org  651-797-6271 
SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF
Todd Nesvold Middle School Special Education tnesvold@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 309)
Char Kucera Middle School Special Education ckucera@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 410)
Lynda Johnson Middle School Special Education ljohnson@northlakesacademy.org
 651-982-2773 (Ext. 409)
Brenda Swanson Upper School Special Education bswanson@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6281
Melody Riebe Upper School Special Education mriebe@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6278
Maggie Jungbluth Upper School Special Education mjungbluth@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6283
Sara Iverson Middle School SpEd Paraprofessional siverson@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 309)
Eileen Devine Middle School Reading Specialist edevine@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 309)
Jalene West Middle School Educational Assistant jwest@northlakesacademy.org 651-982-2773 (Ext. 309)
Emilie Claessens Upper School Educational Assistant eclaessens@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6260
Cris Patten Upper School Educational Assistant cpatten@northlakesacademy.org 651-797-6260