North Lakes Academy's School Board is composed of nine teachers, parents, and local community members, and establishes the long-term vision for our school and has final governing authority over all  financial and other business affairs of NLA. The Board also ensures that our school is acting in accordance with state law and the wishes of our authorizer, Audubon Center of the North Woods.

BACK: Cody Miller (community), Susan Masterjohn (parent), Chris Stewart (US teacher, Secretary, Treasurer), Cam Stottler* (Executive Director), Chris Dale (parent), Jan Jensen* (Finance Director)

FRONT:  Beth Ann Peck (US teacher), Mike Nosser (parent, Chair), Paul Good (US teacher), Angie Houlahan (MS teacher), Lisa Meyer (MS teacher)

* Denotes non-voting (ex-officio) status