Board Roster

MEMBER
NAME
VOTING SEAT OFFICES TERM START TERM END E-MAIL
Paul Good Teacher-1
*Either Campus*
Member
Elected 2015   Spring 2018 pgood@northlakesacademy.org
Lisa Meyer Teacher-2
*Middle School* 
Member Elected 2015   Spring 2018 lmeyer@northlakesacademy.org
Christopher Stewart  Teacher-3
*Upper School* 
Member
Secretary
Treasurer
Elected 2016 Spring 2019 cstewart@northlakesacademy.org
Angela Houlahan Teacher-4
*Middle School* 
Member
Elected 2016 Spring 2019 ahoulahan@northlakesacademy.org
Beth Ann Peck Teacher-5
*Upper School* 
Member
Vice Chairperson
Elected 2016 Spring 2019  bpeck@northlakesacademy.org
Susan Masterjohn  Parent-1 Member Elected 2015   Spring 2018  smasterjohn@northlakesacademy.org
Cody Miller Community-1 Member Elected 2015   Spring 2018 codymiller@northlakesacademy.org
Michael Nosser Floating-1
(Parent)
Member
Board Chairperson
Elected 2015   Spring 2018 michaelnosser@northlakesacademy.org 
Christopher Dale  Floating-2
(Community)
Member
Elected 2016 Spring 2019 cdale@northlakesacademy.org
           
Cam Stottler  Ex-Officio Executive Director
Upper School Lead
Unelected  --- cstottler@northlakesacademy.org
Jan Jensen  Ex-Officio Finance Director Unelected  --- jjensen@northlakesacademy.org